Follow

What are you doing ? Why is that not possible and why does my client application not tell me this before actually trying to post the toot?

Also, why is this hanging then with no other option than to discard the message and start over?
It's a terrible user experience, because if you don't save your carefully crafted image descriptions, they're lost.

Sign in to participate in the conversation
chaos.social

chaos.social – a Fediverse instance for & by the Chaos community