Mr. Robot episodes of the 4th season appear to be named after the HTTP 4xx status codes πŸ˜‚

4x01 Unauthorized
4x02 Payment Required
4x03 Forbidden
4x04 Not Found
4x05 Method Not Allowed
4x06 Not Acceptable
4x07 Proxy Authentication
4x08 Request Timeout
4x09 Conflict
4x10 Gone


@fribbledom I'd like to see an Episode "4x18 - I'm a teapot" then...

Β· Β· Tusky Β· 0 Β· 0 Β· 0
Sign in to participate in the conversation – a Fediverse instance for & by the Chaos community