Follow

I'm hosting Drone Folder/Music for Archives on Friday, August 7, 2020 at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central/6:30 PM Pacific. Join your archives colleagues for live ambient, drone, and electroacoustic music.

While we mourn not seeing each other in person for the Society of American Archivists Annual Meeting, we offer the opportunity to gather online and imagine the sounds of our future reading rooms. Register for the Zoom meeting.

Feel free to connect your gear and join… matienzo.org/2020/216/drone-fo

DRONE FOLDER/MUSIC FOR ARCHIVES on Friday night (Aug 7) is an unofficial / event! See Sched for info: sched.co/dfBz

Show thread
Sign in to participate in the conversation
chaos.social

chaos.social – a Fediverse instance for & by the Chaos community