I'll do a painting demo live for the Matrix Foundation, don't miss it!
On Wednesday 2021-03-10 6pm UTC (7pm in Berlin; 6pm in the UK; 1pm in New York; 10am in California)
All info: matrix.org/open-tech-will-save
#krita @matrix

Follow

@davidrevoy yes Carrot, THIS Matrix 🐈 @matrix

· · Web · 0 · 0 · 1
Sign in to participate in the conversation
chaos.social

chaos.social – a Fediverse instance for & by the Chaos community